Districts

Montana Snowmobile Association Districts

District 1

Rick David
94 West Pine Cr Rd
Libby, MT 59923
406-212-1230
tammydavid4@gmail.com

District 2

Mark Sverdsten
24695 E. Meadow Rd
Cataldo, ID 83810
208-682-4963
msverdsten@hotmail.com

District 3

Donald Phillips
6445 Meadowwood Lane
Missoula, MT 59803
406-251-3301
rippy2011@hotmail.com

District 4

Ray Hess
406-859-3154
hess@blackfoot.net

District 5

Skip Olson
406-832-3265
skipolson1@yahoo.com

District 6

Robert Yunck
406-362-3209
rjyunck@gmail.com

District 7

Ron Shortridge
406-799-3917
snow4fun@hotmail.com

District 8

Fred Bailey
406-431-9402
snocatenator@gmail.com

District 9

Ron Albee
406-535-4852
ralbee2000@yahoo.com

District 10

Kemp O’Neill
406-539-6143
kempo@wispwest.net

District 11

OPEN

District 12

OPEN

Legal Affairs Director

Robbie Holman
P.O. Box 1221
Whitefish, MT 59937
406-862-6296
robbie@avid-products.com

Palia-Director at Large

OPEN POSITION

Member Login