Officers

Association Officers

Jason Howell

President
406-461-1023
jhowell@yellowstonemt.com

Mary Herzog

Vice President
406-590-1458
hatchet.herzog@gmail.com

Connie Walter

Treasurer
406-590-0386
snowdriftinn@msn.com

Scott Herzog

Past President
406-899-5126
lscottherzog@gmail.com

Association Directors

Rick David

District One
406-212-1230
tammydavid4@gmail.com

Ray Hess

District Four
406-859-3154
hess@blackfoot.net

Ron Shortridge

District Seven
406-799-3917
snow4fun@hotmail.com

Kemp O’Neill

District Ten
406-539-6143
kempo@wispwest.net

Robbie Holman

Legal Affairs Director
406-862-6296
robbie@avid-products.com

Mark Sverdsten

District Two
208-682-4963
msverdsten@hotmail.com

Skip Olson

District Five
406-832-3265
skipolson1@yahoo.com

Fred Bailey

District Eight
406-431-9402
snocatenator@gmail.com

Open

District Eleven

Palia-Director at
Large

Open Position

Donald Phillips

District Three
406-251-3301
rippy2011@hotmail.com

Robert Yunck

District Six
406-362-3209
rjyunck@gmail.com

Ron Albee

District Nine
406-535-4852
ralbee2000@yahoo.com

Open

District Twelve

Committee Chairs

Cliff Walter

Trans MT Chair
406-750-6282
snowdriftinn@msn.com

Tom Reilly

FWP Snowmobile Program
406-444-3752
treilly@mt.gov

Bill Howell

Legislative Chair
406-646-7475
bill@yellowstonemt.com

Jeremy Fatouros

Public Relations & Awards Chair
406-223-9990
jeremy@jerenyfatouros.com

Open Position

Charity Chair

Jim Brown

Public Lands Assistant
twobbrowns@weist.net

Mary Herzog

Membership Chair
406-452-6330

Ronna Alexander

Legislative Lobbyist
406-449-4133
ccomm@bresnan.net

Kemp O’Neil

Safety Chair
406-222-8574
kempo@wispwest.net

Clinton Topel

MSA News Editors
406-781-1378
msanewspaper@gmail.com

Beth Shumate

FWP Trails Coordinator
406-444-4585
bshumate@mt.gov

Open Position

Public Lands Chair

Robbie Holman

Legal Action Committee &
Legal Defense Committee
406-253-0979

Member Login