Officers

Seth McArthur

FWP Snowmobile Program
406-444-3752
smcarthur@mt.gov

Association Officers

Jason Howell

President
406-461-1023
president@snowmobilemt.org

Mary Herzog

Vice President
406-590-1458
vp@snowmobilemt.org

Connie Walter

Treasurer
406-590-0386
treasurer@snowmobilemt.org

Scott Herzog

Past President
406-899-5126

Peggy Albee

Secretary
secretary@snowmobilemt.org

Laura Mehrer

Membership Chair
406-788-6027

membershipmsa@gmail.com

Association Directors

Rick David

District One
406-212-1230
tammydavid4@gmail.com

District Four
OPEN

Ron Shortridge

District Seven
406-799-3917
snow4fun@hotmail.com

Kemp O’Neill

District Ten
406-539-6143
kempo@wispwest.net

Mark Sverdsten

District Two
208-682-4963
msverdsten@hotmail.com

Skip Olson

District Five
406-832-3265
skipolson1@yahoo.com

Fred Bailey

District Eight
406-431-9402
snocatenator@gmail.com

Open

District Eleven

Kirk Foreman

District Three

sparkygeorgeforeman@gmail.com

Robert Yunck

District Six
406-362-3209
rjyunck@gmail.com

Ron Albee

District Nine
406-535-4852
ralbee2000@yahoo.com

Open

District Twelve

Committee Chairs

Ron Albee

Trans MT Chair
406-535-4852

406-366-4158
snowdriftinn@msn.com

Bill Howell

Legislative Chair
406-646-7475
bill@yellowstonemt.com

Jeremy Fatouros

Public Relations & Awards Chair
406-223-9990
jeremy@jerenyfatouros.com

Open Position

Charity Chair

Jim Brown

Public Lands Assistant
twobbrowns@weist.net

Margaret Morgan

Legislative Lobbyist

406-431-9836

mgtmorgan@consults.com

Kemp O’Neil

Safety Chair
406-222-8574
kempo@wispwest.net

Open

MSA News Editor

newspaper@snowmobilemt.org

Michelle McNamee

FWP Trails Coordinator
406-444-4585
mailto:michelle.mcnamee@mt.gov

Open Position

Public Lands Chair

Member Login